Check out your favorite local Alabama football team schedules here.  Including, University of Alabama, Auburn University, Alabama State University, and Tuskegee University.

University of Alabama Football

Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Sat., Sept. 14 at Texas A&M Aggies
Sat., Sept. 21 vs. Colorado State Rams
Sat., Sept. 28 vs. Ole Miss Rebels
Sat., Oct. 5 vs. Georgia State Panthers
Sat., Oct. 12 at Kentucky Wildcats
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. LSU Tigers
Sat., Nov. 16 at Mississippi State Bulldogs
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Sat., Nov. 30 at Auburn Tigers

Auburn University Football

Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Washington State Cougars
Sat., Sept. 7 vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Sat., Sept. 14 vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Sat., Sept. 21 at LSU Tigers
Sat., Oct. 5 vs. Ole Miss Rebels
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Sat., Oct. 19 at Texas A&M Aggies
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Sat., Nov. 2 at Arkansas Razorbacks
Sat., Nov. 9 at Tennessee Volunteers
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Alabama Crimson Tide

Alabama State University Football

Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Jacksonville State
Sat., Sept. 7 at Jackson State
Sat., Sept. 14 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat., Sept. 21 vs. Grambling State
Sat., Sept. 28 vs. Alcorn State
Sat., Oct. 5 at Texas Southern
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Prairie View A&M
Sat., Oct. 26 Alabama A&M
Sat., Nov. 2 at Kentucky
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. Southern
Sat., Nov. 16 at Mississippi Valley State
Thur., Nov. 28 vs. Stillman

Tuskegee University Football

Sat., Sept. 7 at Alabama A&M University
Sat., Sept. 14 at Albany State University
Sat., Sept. 21 at Winston Salem State University
Sat., Sept. 28 at Lane College
Sat., Oct. 5 at Fort Valley State University
Sat., Oct.12 at Morehouse College
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Stillman College
Sat., Oct. 26 at Kentucky State University
Sat., Nov. 2 vs. Central State University
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. Miles College